The best real estate to live or invest in worldwide

Property search

Catalogue of Luxury Properties

Our catalogue is intended to meet the highest international standards of premium class real estate. We carefully select each real estate item in prestigious locations around the world, offering elite city apartments, penthouses, country houses, historic mansions, and villas.

Long-term experience and knowledge of foreign markets enable us to find the most interesting offers of residential and commercial real estate around the world for our clients.

Find more information

Concierge service

Mercury Group - is your trusted partner in the world of real estate and creating comfortable conditions for living and investing.

We specialize in working with non-residents, offering a wide range of services related to purchasing property in foreign countries. But we also redefine the art of luxury living and investment with our unparalleled concierge service. We don't just offer services; we craft bespoke experiences tailored to your every need and desire.

Find more information

Residence through real estate

Every year the opportunity to obtain the EU residence permit attracts more and more foreign investors. Not only is the interest that drives international buyers to invest in a profitable residential or commercial property, but also the certain living and traveling privileges.

Mercury Group offers full range of services for international investors who are willing to obtain residency by investment.

Find more information

Our Luxury Real Estate catalogue:

Real estate without extra charges - is our fundamental rule!

What does it mean for you? - Our services are absolutely free! Purchasing a property though our company, you pay the same price as you would pay to seller directly. Our partners are proved international agencies with long experience and ideal reputation, to whom we can pledge our honor as they are our partners already for many years. We will coordinate you for direct comunication, help to choose the best option exactly for you, take care of your trip abroad to observe properties and supervise the legal support procedure. You will be fully satisfied with your chice!

contact us

Special offers

Exclusive and luxury real estate - the best deals.

For sale
  • ID: ES-56-72980
  • Luxury propery price € 1 800 000 € 1 800 000
House
For sale
  • ID: ME-197-98537
  • Luxury propery price € 2 225 700 € 2 225 700
Golf real estate
For sale
  • ID: ID-141-78851
  • Luxury propery price € 1 650 000 € 1 650 000
House
Would like to receive the best website experience? Agree to our Cookie policy.

Лучшая недвижимость для жизни и инвестиций за рубежом

Поиск недвижимости

Каталог элитной недвижимости

Наш каталог создан с учетом высоких международных стандартов недвижимости премиум-класса. Мы тщательно подбираем каждый объект на престижных направлениях по всему миру, предлагая элитные городские квартиры, пентхаусы, загородные дома, исторические особняки и виллы.

Многолетний опыт и знание зарубежного рынка позволяют нам находить для клиентов наиболее интересные предложения жилой и коммерческой недвижимости по всему миру.

Узнать больше

Консьерж-сервис

Mercury Group - Ваш надежный партнер в мире недвижимости и создания комфортных условий для жизни и инвестиций.

Мы не только агентство по недвижимости, которое помогает подобрать идеальное жилье, соответствующее вашим личным предпочтениям, но мы также предоставляем полноценный пакет услуг консьерж-сервиса. Сервис охватывает вопросы юридического сопровождения, организации трансферов, пост-продажного обслуживания и множество других уникальных услуг.

Узнать больше

ВНЖ через покупку недвижимости

Возможность получить вид на жительство при покупке недвижимости привлекает все больше иностранных инвесторов, которые рассматривают приобретение жилой или коммерческой недвижимости не только как доходное вложение средств, но и возможность получить определенные привилегированные права проживания и путешествия.

Mercury Group предлагает полный спектр услуг по получению ВНЖ через недвижимость во всех странах Европы, США и Азии.

Узнать больше

В нашем каталоге элитной недвижимости:

Агентство зарубежной недвижимости Mercury Group работает без дополнительных наценок

Что это означает для Вас? Наши услуги для Вас абсолютно бесплатны! Приобретая недвижимость с нашей помощью, Вы платите ровно столько же, сколько бы Вам стоила сделка при прямом обращении к продавцу. Наши партнеры проверенные зарубежные агентства, с многолетним опытом и идеальной репутацией, за которые мы можем смело поручиться, и с которыми мы сотрудничаем долгие годы. Мы качественно скоординируем Ваше прямое общение, поможем выбрать лучшее предложение именно для Вас, позаботимся о Вашей поездке для осмотра объектов в выбранную Вами страну и проконтролируем юридически грамотное сопровождение сделки нашими представителями. Уверенны, вы останетесь довольны!

связаться с нами

Спецпредложения

Эксклюзивная и элитная недвижимость - лучшие предложения.

Продажа
  • ID: ES-56-72980
  • Цена элитного объекта € 1 800 000 € 1 800 000
Дом
Продажа
  • ID: ME-197-98537
  • Цена элитного объекта € 2 225 700 € 2 225 700
Гольф недвижимость
Продажа
  • ID: ID-141-78851
  • Цена элитного объекта € 1 650 000 € 1 650 000
Дом
Хотите повысить удобство пользования сайтом? Дайте согласие на нашу политику использования cookie-файлов.